Who are we?
Les Amis du Jeu de Paume

President: Solange Salem-Rein
General secretary: Cécilia Hurstel
Treasurier: Jean-Conrad Lemaître

Vice-Presidents: Valérie Hersleven and Nathalie Mamane-Cohen

To join the Friends of the Jeu de Paume, please download and return your duly completed membership form accompanied with a cheque.

Office administrator: Olivier Galanti
Telephone (from Tuesday to Thursday): +33 1 47 03 12 52
Mail: lesamis@jeudepaume.org